Your 2018 KCDP Officers & Committee Chairs


Jake Andrews: Chair
Barb Hammon: 1st Vice Chair
Meredith Place: 2nd Vice Chair
Patrick Farmer: Treasurer
Wendy Flora: Recording Secretary
DeAnna Hill: Corresponding Secretary



Mark Miller: Trustee
Chuck Alexander: Trustee
Emily Adams: Trustee
Pat Clark: Trustee

Committee Chairs:

Gary Sigman: Communications
Nora Gimpel: Membership
Laurie Terlesky: Fundraising
Mathew Craig: Volunteer
Betsy Rice: Facility

Help fund our volunteer-run organization by donating to the KCDP account at ActBlue!

Donate to KCDP

Join the team by filling out the KCDP volunteer form.