• 269.342.4217
  • info@kzoodems.com
  • Kalamazoo, MI


Your 2020 KCDP Officers & Committee Chairs


Mariah Phelps: Chair kcdp-chair@kzoodems.com
Ken Willcutt: 2nd Vice Chair 2nd-vice-chair@kzoodems.com
Nicky Leigh: Treasurer treasurer@kzoodems.com
Wendy Flora: Recording Secretary recording@kzoodems.com
PJ Newland: Corresponding Secretary corresponding@kzoodems.com
Shardae Chambers trustee1@kzoodems.com
Paul Clements trustee2@kzoodems.com
Tami Rey trustee3@kzoodems.com
Zac Bauer trustee4@kzoodems.com
Meg Whitener finance@kzoodems.com

Committee Chairs:

Mark Miller: Rules & Bylaws bylaws@kzoodems.com
Gary Sigman: Communications communications@kzoodems.com
Betsy Rice & Barb Hammon: Facilities facility@kzoodems.com
Doreen Gardner: Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion diversity@kzoodems.com
Bill Reeves: Candidate Services & Recruitment manager@kzoodems.com
Sue Kovats-Bell: Outreach & Visibility outreach@kzoodems.com
Kizzy Bradford: Membership membership@kzoodems.com
Dawn Matico: Volunteer Recruitment volunteer@kzoodems.com
Peyton Jorgensen: Student Progressives students@kzoodems.com
Steve Eberth: Strategic Planning planning@kzoodems.com
Meg Whitener: Fundraising & Finance finance@kzoodems.com

Help fund our volunteer-run organization by donating to the KCDP account at ActBlue!

Join the team by filling out the KCDP volunteer form.