Endorsements for 2018 by the Kalamazoo County Democratic Party

Endorsements for 2018 by the Kalamazoo County Democratic Party

Senate: Debbie Stabenow https://debbiestabenow.com
Governor: Abdul El-Sayed https://abdulformichigan.com & Gretchen Whitmer https://www.gretchenwhitmer.com
Attorney General: Dana Nessel https://www.dana2018.com

Secretary of State: Jocelyn Benson https://votebenson.com

County Commissioner 1st- Stephanie Moore https://www.facebook.com/StephanieMooreforCountyCommission/
County Commissioner 2nd- Paul Haag https://www.facebook.com/paulhaag2018/
County Commissioner 3rd- Tracy Hall http://hallforkzoo.com
County Commissioner 4th- Mike Seals https://www.facebook.com/msealskalamazoo
County Commissioner 5th- Julie Rogers https://juliemrogers.com
County Commissioner 9th- Christine Morse https://www.facebook.com/vote4Morse/
County Commissioner 10th – Mike Quinn https://www.facebook.com/kzooquin/
County Commissioner 11th- Meredith Place https://www.facebook.com/vote4meredith/
State Representative 60th – Jon Hoadley http://www.jonhoadley.com
State Representative 66th- Dan Seibert https://www.facebook.com/VoteDanSeibert/
State Senate 20th – Sean McCann https://seanamccann.com
KZOO Township Trustee: Jen Strebs https://www.facebook.com/jenstrebs/



One thought on “Endorsements for 2018 by the Kalamazoo County Democratic Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *