Team

Meet your 2017 KCDP Officers 

KCDP 2017 Team

(From left to right: Angel, Patrick, Jen, Mark, Wendy, Alisa, Jake, Meredith, DeAnna, Shannon, Emily, not pictured – Pat Clark)

Officers:

Alisa Parker: Chair kcdp-chair@kzoodems.com
Jake Andrews: 1st Vice Chair 1st-vice-chair@kzoodems.com
Meredith Place: 2nd Vice Chair 2nd-vice-chair@kzoodems.com
Patrick Farmer: Treasurer treasurer@kzoodems.com
Wendy Flora: Recording Secretary recording@kzoodems.com
DeAnna Hill: Corresponding Secretary corresponding@kzoodems.com
Mark Miller: Trustee
Emily Adams: Trustee

Committee Chairs:

Gary Sigman: Communications communications@kzoodems.com
Nora Gimpel: Membership membership@kzoodems.com
Pat Clark: Fundraising fundraising@kzoodems.com
Karen McDougal: Volunteer

Help fund our volunteer-run organization by donating to the KCDP account at ActBlue!

Donate to KCDP

Join the team by filling out the KCDP volunteer form.

Volunteer!